Awards for bowlers at Probus club’s Christmas luncheon

The Probus Club of Sandbach rounded off 2019 with its Christmas lunch, which was attended by more than 70 members and guests at the Hunters Lodge Hotel in Crewe. 
Top table guests included officers from the Rotary Club of Sandbach, Saxon Cross Probus Club and Sandbach Ladies Probus Club.

This article is available to subscribers only.

Login Subscribe