Nelson Derby Nine Summer League

Thursday’s results:  R Boon and D Leese 2, A Oakes and S Lunn 1; M Brough and G Mountford 0, W Moss and T Brian 3; G Hancock and M Jervis 0, R Deakin and C Holdway 3; P and B Hughes 3, F and G Smith 0; D and J Weaver 2, R Jervis and K Hancock 1; L and A Nixon 0, R Sheridan and A Partner 3; L and A Nixon 2, D and J Weaver 1.

This article is available to subscribers only.

Login Subscribe